Lettuce Brooklyn, New York

Bassist Erick "Jesus" Coomes, keyboardist Neal Evans, saxophonist Ryan Zoidis, guitarists Eric Krasno and Adam "Shmeeans" Smirnoff and drummer Adam Deitch comprise Lettuce, an unstoppable movement in modern funk. The long-running list of musical influences among the band members and the incredible on-stage chemistry combine to create a unique sound that has evidence of hip-hop, jazz and funk. ... more


contact / help

Contact Lettuce

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code